License to Carry Handgun Renewal (Texas)

Category: Firearms Training
Price: $ 25.00

Duration: 2 hours

Description:  Renewing your Texas License to Carry (LTC) is now an online only process; no class, no firing required. However, if you would like to freshen up on Texas LTC laws that change every two years, this course is for you. The scheduled start time is an estimate when combined with the full LTC class. Be sure the Instructor gives you a specific time to attend.

Something to think about. The fact you are searching for a renewal class indicates you are not current on the laws.

If your LTC is expired, you are not legal to CARRY your handgun outside of the 46.02 TPC provisions. By DPS policy, you have up to one year to submit an online renewal application. For more information: www.npsitraining.com/chl-ltc-information.


Click Register to see class times.

NOTICE! This is a new registration system. Even if you've taken a class with us before, you'll have to create a new account.

Date
10/31/18 Register (opens a new tab in our learning system)
11/28/18 Register (opens a new tab in our learning system)
12/19/18 Register (opens a new tab in our learning system)